[Via ESPN] Real Madrid vs. AC Milan: What time to watch the Soccer Champions Tour match?

Watch Real Madrid vs. AC Milan LIVE this Sunday, July 23, 2023, for the Soccer Champions Tour 2023 friendly tournament. The duel will begin at 9.00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and will be played at the Rose Bowl. The clash will be broadcast by ESPN and Star Plus.

Real Madrid vs. AC Milan LIVE

Where to watch Real Madrid vs. AC Milan in a friendly match?
The match between Real Madrid vs. AC Milan will be televised by the international signal ESPN, which will take the duels of the Soccer Challenge Tour 2023 to all of South America. You can also follow the engagement through the Star Plus streaming platform.

What time do Real Madrid vs. AC Milan play?
The match between the white team and the Rossoneri is scheduled for 9.00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and 4.00 a.m. (Spanish time on Monday 24).

Welcome!
Good morning, readers of La Rep├║blica, here you can follow the main incidents of the friendly match between Real Madrid vs. AC Milan for the Soccer Champions Tour.

Real Madrid vs. AC Milan: match profile

Party Real Madrid vs. AC Milan
When do they play? Sunday, July 23
At what time? 9.00 p. m.
Where? Rose Bowl
Which channel to watch on? ESPN and Star Plus

 

What time do Real Madrid vs. AC Milan play?
The match between the White House and the Rossoneri is scheduled to be played at 9:00 p.m. (Peruvian time).

Peru, Colombia, Ecuador: 9.00 p.m.
Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela: 10.00 p.m.
Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay: 11.00 p.m.
Spain: 4.00 a.m. (Monday 24)

Where to watch Real Madrid vs. AC Milan?
To tune in to the Real Madrid vs. AC Milan match, you’ll need to access ESPN, which will take the 2023 Soccer Challenge Tour matches to all of South America. You can also follow the commitment online via Star Plus, the streaming platform of the international chain.

How to watch Real Madrid vs. AC Milan ONLINE FREE?
So that you do not miss the transmission of Real Madrid vs. AC Milan online, tune in to the Star Plus signal, a streaming service where you can access all the programming of sporting events.

Where will Real Madrid vs. AC Milan play?
The venue that will host the match between Real Madrid vs. AC Milan for the Soccer Challenge Tour 2023 will be the Rose Bowl in California.

Leave a Comment