Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City LIVE: What time and where to watch the international friendly?

Watch Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City LIVE for International Friendly Match 2023 this Wednesday, July 26 from 5.30 a.m. (Peruvian time). The match, which is part of the preseason of both teams, will be played at the National Stadium of Japan, in Tokyo, and will only be broadcast by the streaming platform of citizens: City +.

Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City LIVE

Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City: The match started!
The match between Bayern Munich and Machester City began at the National Stadium of Japan, with several approaches from the English team.

Where to watch Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City?
The match Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City can be seen through the City+ streaming platform.

What time does Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City play?
The Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City match will start at 5.30 a.m.

The match Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City is coming!
Welcome, friends of La Rep├║blica, to the coverage of the Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City international friendly LIVE.

Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City: match profile
Match Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City
Wednesday, July 26
Time 5.30 a. m.
City+ Channel
Japan National Stadium

What time do Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City play?
The match Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City is scheduled for 5.30 a.m. (Peruvian time). Check the timetable guide according to your geographic area.

Mexico: 4.30 a.m.
Colombia and Ecuador: 5.30 a.m.
Bolivia, Paraguay, Venezuela and Chile: 6.30 a.m.
Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 7.30 a.m.
Spain: 12.00 p.m.

Where to watch Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City?
The match between citizens and Bavarians will be broadcast via City+ streaming.

How to watch Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City ONLINE?
So that you do not miss the match Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City online, enter the City+ platform. If you do not have access to this service, you can find out through the FREE ONLINE coverage that La Rep├║blica Deportes will perform.

Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City: Latest matches
These are the last 5 clashes between both teams.

Bayern Munich 1-1 Manchester City | 19-04-23

Manchester City 3-0 Bayern Munich | 11-04-23

Manchester City 3-2 Bayern Munich | 25-11-14

Bayern Munich 1-0 Manchester City | 17-07-14

Bayern Munich 2-3 Manchester City | 10-10-13

Where will Bayern Munich vs. Manchester City play?
The main stage of this meeting will be the Olympic Stadium in Tokyo, located in the city of the same name. This sports venue has a capacity to accommodate 68,000 spectators.

Leave a Comment